@TamsW9 Review – Bioderma Atoderm Nutritive Nourishing Cream available @Dischem

Introducing Guest blogger Tammy otherwise know as @TamsW9 on Twitter and her review of the Bioderma Atoderm Nutritive Nourishing Cream. Here is what she had to say:

I was beyond delighted to receive this product because winter has been really harsh on my skin this year, especially my forehead and cheeks!! Let me tell you girls, dry, scaly skin is NOT a good look for winter!!

biodaerma

This specific cream is great for dry to very dry and sensitive skin so it was PERFECT for targeting those nasty dry areas! Fortunately I don’t have a sensitive skin but it’s nice to know that it’s great for any skin type because it is fragrance free, paraben free and hypoallergenic!

About the product

“It combines two natural active ingredients (Shea butter and Avocado extracts) and two hydrating active ingredients (Vaseline, Glycerine). Highly concentrated in a non-oily “rich cream” texture, these active ingredients help to restore the skin’s water and lipid balance, so it quickly regains its original comfort and suppleness”.

It comes in a 40ml tube which makes it great for travelling with as well.

My experience

I can honestly say that I absolutely LOVE this product! Although it felt greasy going onto my skin, it did not leave any greasy residue on my face as it absorbed quickly into my skin. My skin felt dewy and instantly hydrated and the flaky skin on my forehead disappeared immediately! The best way for me to describe how well this product works is it I compare it to when you are really thirsty and you down a glass of water and feel immediately satisfied and nourished, well that’s exactly what this Bioderma Atoderm Cream did for my face! I have been using the cream for 2 weeks already and have not had any breakouts or flare ups so it is definitely a winner in my books and I will continue to use it and purchase it again…and again…and again!

Other information

table

There are 6 Bioderma ranges, namely:

  • Sun Protection
  • Sensitive Skin
  • Oily Skin
  • Dry Skin
  • Hair Care
  • Healing Care

These products can be viewed at www.bioderma.com or you can contact Shakti Behari (SA Brand Manager) on 082 221 9632 or Shakti.b@mweb.co.za and are all available from leading pharmacies nationwide. 

Till Next Time

Protect your skin

fotor07191138222

Leave a Reply

