3 Minute Instant Chocolate Mousse Recipe

So those that know me, know that I love cooking and baking. I am very lucky to have a husband who will eat all my mistakes and encourages me to try new things. This week I made my own chocolate cake to take to work on my birthday and although it ended up looking a bit like an explodes volcano thing, it was super yummy. During the process of making it, I stumbled upon an amazing discovery….how to make instant chocolate mousse. Seriously a three minute mousse that does not need any setting time. Freaking awesome. Here is how…..

1 cup Icing sugar
1 cup cocoa powder
80 ml pouring cream
25g melted butter

Mix the sugar and cocoa together then add the cream into the mix and whisk. Add the melted butter, whisk and serve. Voila! Easiest chocolate mousse recipe.

download (5)

Till next time
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

