@ElegantAppealZA Fashion Part One: My Consultation

Elegant Appeal is a new up and coming fashion duet that will blow your mind with their creative raw talent they have with clothes. These two ladies are not your ordinary designers. Bongi and Samantha met last year October through a chance meeting at the Gym and have since then started living their dreams to become a household fashion house.

Image-1

I was fortunate enough to see their clothes first hand at the International Inspiring Women event at the Michael Angelo on Sunday afternoon. I thought I would be writing about the venue or the divine Lindt chocolate fountain and food but I found myself in awe of what these ladies presented. Beautifully hand sewn garments that are ready to wear pieces for any type of figure. Bongi and Sam travel to their clients and offer personal consultations to create one of kind pieces for their clients.

I was eager to try out their service as they are very reasonably priced. The ladies will make any kind of garment for the office, evening wear, events or functions. There is no limit to what this team can do. They visited me yesterday evening for my consultation where we chatted and spoke about my various likes and dislikes in clothing and styles I am attracted to. They then took my measurements and assured me that they can make clothes for all figure types. They make clothes for real women. Their aim is to make their clients feel elegant and beautiful in what they wear. The consultation lasted about an hour just because I couldn’t stop telling them how much I admired what they did. I was even more impressed with the fact that Bongi works from raw talent and started creating clothes from her early years with a rusty machine her Mom had and has never had any professional training. These ladies are extremely naturally talented and you will see what I mean when we reveal their photos from the event.

Watch this space as these ladies take the fashion world by storm offering something special for all women from all walks of life. As soon as the pictures are ready from Sunday, I will be sure to splash them across the blog. In the meantime though if you would like to have a garment made especially for you that you will treasure as they create timeless pieces that are chic and classic, you can contact Bongi or Sam on their email addresses below:

Bongi@elegantappeal.co.za or Samantha@elegantappeal.co.za

3 thoughts on “@ElegantAppealZA Fashion Part One: My Consultation

Leave a Reply

