My fav @NicciBoutiques summer fashion pieces

Open the curtain and find out what we love from the Nicci Boutiques store.

curtains-opening_4952016_GIFSoup.com

Some of my favourite items from the January 2014 collection and how I would pair them. I love the neutral colour of the stone pencil skirt and would be able to wear this with multiple outfits. I think this would perfectly pair with the romantic Scottie blouse, not only because my hubby is scottish, because the blouse could be dressed up for work and down over the weekends with a nice pair of skinny jeans. I love green at the moment and the forest green bag would be my accessory of choice for this outfit for a pop of colour and of course green is always a complimentary colour for red hair and green eyes.

work wear

I also love the Nicci Jus d’Orange Bodycon Dress. The colour blocking is still dominating runways this season and the classic grey and black make it a versatile pick for the office. Turn it into an evening dress by layering with the cute PVC quilted black jacket.

dress work outfit3

I absolutely adore printed scarves this season that can accessorize and brighten up an outfit instantly like the one below. Some lovely wearable versatile pieces are always a winner for a working professional.

Accessories

Till Next Time

Love your style

xoxo

Leave a Reply

